FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelp

Client Reviews

oakley-long-distance-movingAt Oakley Relocation, we pride ourselves on excellent service and appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we are doing.

Below we have shared what past customers have to say about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

We also invite you to see what our customers have to say about Oakley Relocation on Yelp!

Leave A Review

August 2017
 
Dear Ms Oakley,
 
Your company recently moved me from my home in San Diego to the Woodlands, Texas, and I want to praise several people who made the move the great success that it was!
 
Jerry Cooper walked me through the entire process from start to finish and ensured that there were no problems. He is awesome!
 
And, I want to praise the team who did the packing. Joey, Frank, Fonzo, and Elios did such a careful and thorough job that everything arrived in good order and there was absolutely no breakage!
 
They are all to be commended for a job well done! You are lucky to have them on your team!
 
Best,
Jan Bart - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to The Woodlands, TX

August 2017

Relocation Consultant Ashley Dunlap did a super job in getting us moved from San Diego to the Seattle Area.  We needed to change moving dates from our original estimate and he miraculously found us a driver during the busy first week of July.  Packing and loading team leader Alfonso Medrano and his team of John, Ernie and Fernando did an excellent job of packing our kitchen, fine china, glassware and a room full of pictures and artwork.  They carefully shrink wrapped each piece of furniture, including special care for an antique walnut hutch made in the 1850's.  I would recommend Oakley Relocation to everyone.

Gayle B - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to Seattle, WA

July 2017

Hi Jerry. 

Our move went pretty well this past Friday. I have to tell you your crew was magnificent.

They were professional, funny, charming and easy to work with. Delano, the driver, and Brian and Lance were all good guys.

We were stressed to the max. But they all made it tiring and enjoyable at the same time.

Thx

Ned S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Escondido, CA to Florida

August 2017

Thanks very much Traci for your help and support…greatly appreciate your guidance and professionalism regarding this matter.

Best Regards,

Randolph R. - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to Boulder, CO

April 2017

Trevor:

I wanted to express my most sincere gratitude to you and Oakley Relocation for your service in assisting my sister, Sally, with her move from California to Florida. Your extraordinary personal effort and service made our experience much less stressful than it could have been under different circumstances.

I also want to say how thoroughly pleased we all were with Al Vasquez and his crew. His attention to detail and professional service along with a courteous attitude in meeting all our needs made our move seamless and trouble-free far beyond our expectation. I only wish he could be available for Sally's local move in 18 months. I will continue to express our satisfaction on the social media outlets wherever possible.

Thanks again, Trevor, to you and Al along with your entire organization for your exemplary service.

Harvey and Anna S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
California to Florida

March 2017

It was a pleasure using your company for our move into storage. You were always friendly, professional and accommodating. And you always returned my calls promptly. The moving crew of Mike, John and Ernie arrived on time and they were also professional and friendly. They worked hard and had the truck packed up in an hour. All in all it was the least stressful aspect of our move. Thanks for the great service.

I’ll be calling you in the fall when we have found our next home.

Ron G. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Southern California Move into Storage

February 2017

Hi Traci,

Bill and I appreciate all you did to help us with a smooth moving experience to Missouri. We continue to be pleased with Oakley Relocation; everyone is thorough and professional.

Bill and Valerie - Oakley Relocation Customer
Vista, CA to Missouri
December 2016
 
Hi Traci,
 
All went well with the move.  We loved Johnny – what a professional and a nice guy too.  Our entire experience with all the staff was above average for sure.
 
Thanks!
Tracy - Oakley Relocation Customer
Poway, CA to Palm Beach, FL
Results: 43 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationCertified ProMoverNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersCertified WBENC Women's Business EnterpriseNorth American Van Lines AgentOakley Relocation LLC BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.602.1010
PUC# 190480  |  U.S. DOT# 070851
Privacy Policy|Site Map
©2017 Oakley Relocation LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Oakley Relocation
close (X)