ga('send', 'pageview');
FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelp

Client Reviews

We appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we're doing.

Here's what some of them have to say about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

Leave A Review

April 2017

Trevor:

I wanted to express my most sincere gratitude to you and Oakley Relocation for your service in assisting my sister, Sally, with her move from California to Florida. Your extraordinary personal effort and service made our experience much less stressful than it could have been under different circumstances.

I also want to say how thoroughly pleased we all were with Al Vasquez and his crew. His attention to detail and professional service along with a courteous attitude in meeting all our needs made our move seamless and trouble-free far beyond our expectation. I only wish he could be available for Sally's local move in 18 months. I will continue to express our satisfaction on the social media outlets wherever possible.

Thanks again, Trevor, to you and Al along with your entire organization for your exemplary service.

Harvey and Anna S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
California to Florida

March 2017

It was a pleasure using your company for our move into storage. You were always friendly, professional and accommodating. And you always returned my calls promptly. The moving crew of Mike, John and Ernie arrived on time and they were also professional and friendly. They worked hard and had the truck packed up in an hour. All in all it was the least stressful aspect of our move. Thanks for the great service.

I’ll be calling you in the fall when we have found our next home.

Ron G. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Southern California Move into Storage

February 2017

Hi Traci,

Bill and I appreciate all you did to help us with a smooth moving experience to Missouri. We continue to be pleased with Oakley Relocation; everyone is thorough and professional.

Bill and Valerie - Oakley Relocation Customer
Vista, CA to Missouri
December 2016
 
Hi Traci,
 
All went well with the move.  We loved Johnny – what a professional and a nice guy too.  Our entire experience with all the staff was above average for sure.
 
Thanks!
Tracy - Oakley Relocation Customer
Poway, CA to Palm Beach, FL
October 2016
 
Karen. There are no words that I could articulate that would express our sincere appreciation for the team of guys you sent to our rescue today.
 
Justin, Philip,  Zane and Travis were fantastic.  Patient, kind and hardworking were only just a few of the nice things and feelings we have for them. When our moving experience is complete, I will sit down to expound in more detail the level of their wonderfulness.
 
My recommendation; they all should get a raise!!!
Cat - Oakley Relocation Customer
Southern California to Arizona

October 2016

Alex and Nikki,

Your superb packing and loading team just left.  Alfonso, Jo Jo, Leo and Frank were truly professional in every respect.  On time, responsive to requests, careful with all items, quick and courteous.  It was a pleasure working with them - just as it has been working with the two of you!  Thank you all for such a positive moving experience.  

Very Respectfully, 

Dave & Elsie H. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

September 2016

A quick note to acknowledge Aaron Dietz and team’s professionalism:

“They picked up everything. These guys are first class professionals. They deserve high praise. Thanks.” 

Corporate Account -  
Scottsdale, AZ headed to Frisco, TX

July 2016

I wanted to let you know what a great job Justin, Juan and Justin did on Saturday, July 30 when they came to my house to unload all of my furniture, books and other items. They were professional, courteous and attentive to my requests for the placement of each item in this split level house requiring different entrances on different levels. I was pleased with the job they did and I believe they represented your company very well and wanted you to know that.

Thank you,

 

Ron F. - Local San Diego Move
San Diego, CA
Results: 39 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationCertified ProMoverNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersCertified WBENC Women's Business EnterpriseNorth American Van Lines AgentOakley Relocation LLC BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.602.1010
PUC# 190480  |  U.S. DOT# 070851
Privacy Policy|Site Map
©2017 Oakley Relocation LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Oakley Relocation
close (X)