Client Reviews

Client Reviews

oakley-long-distance-moving

At Oakley Relocation, we pride ourselves on excellent service and appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we are doing.

Included below are testimonials from past customers about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

We also invite you to review what our customers have shared about Oakley Relocation on Google and Yelp!

google-review

 

May 2022

5-Star Yelp Review

We relocated from San Diego, CA to Florida 5 days ago. Our household goods are scheduled to be here in 2 days. The estimator, John Najera, was the consummate professional and was extremely thorough in going through all of our belongings and explaining how each item needed to be packed properly (We did a significant amount of the packing ourselves). On a scale of 1-10, John is off the charts. I’d cheat and give him an 11.

The moving team, led by Mike and Chad was so fantastic – polite, professional, so easy and pleasant to work with. I'd rate the moving team a perfect 10. Their pricing for moving our things cross country was quite reasonable.

I'd like to give a shout out to Traci McCormick from Oakley Relocation as well. She kept us informed and up to date on all the logistics and paperwork required to coordinate the move. The owners of Oakley have done a top notch job is hiring, training and maintaining their terrific employees.

James E. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from San Diego, CA to Florida

May 2022

Thank you for reaching out! Everything went well and smoothly. The moving company (Oakley Relocation) made everything easy. They were very communicative and transparent. We highly recommend them. Thank you for your help with everything.

Oakley Relocation Corporate Client - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move

April 2022

This was my first time using professional movers and when I say professional these guys were professional. I didn't know what to expect I was a bit stressed out but as soon as they got to my home they made me feel so comfortable and literally did all the work super-fast friendly and very careful and cautious.

I hope I don't have to move again but If I do I will make sure to call them back. Hector, Enrique, Chris and Angel all deserve the highest rating of excellence!!!

Roxanne G. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

March 2022

Let me just start out my review by saying I have never moved out of state before in my entire life. We hired this company because from the start when I first made the appt. with Trevor Smith his professionalism and personality pulled me right in. The day we had to pack up what I thought was my forever home the team in California that packed us was Hector, Enrique and Angel and let me tell you can those guys pack. If I ever wanted to change professions and decided to work for a moving company as a packer/mover I would hire Hector and his team to teach me to wrap, pack and move they were so fast and absolutely nothing broke or was damaged thanks to their amazing packing. The team that loaded the truck were just as fast as the team that packed up the stuff. They loaded that truck in one day and we had a lot stuff. They were all so very professional and super fun to work with.

As for our truck driver Robert – what a great guy and a huge help in the process of our move too. That guy can definitely drive a truck and our stuff arrived in record time for us to move into our home in Las Vegas. He kept in contact with me the whole time to let me know what his schedule was and where he was at. He is a super cool guy to work with.

When we got to Las Vegas, Robert had a whole new team to unload our stuff. They were so fantastic and such a great crew to work with too. They had everything unpacked and in the house in record time. They were such a fun team to work with...the jokes and conversations were ones I will remember for a long time. I swear when you move you get a whole new set of friends from moving...it's called the Oakley Relocation team and I would use them again and again for any future moves I may have to make. If you go with any other company you are going to miss out on this epic service they provide. Thanks guys for all you did to make our move go so smoothly.

Kelly N. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from California to Nevada
March 2022
 
Good morning,
 
I moved into my home on Saturday after 9 long months of moving from my Ocean Hills Country Club home in Oceanside, CA.
 
I want to give a huge shout out to Ashley for always being there for any questions, and guidance. Ashley, you are awesome they are so blessed to have you!
 
Mike and his team were beyond wonderful in packing up, and nothing was broken except for two legs off a nightstand but that was done during delivery, and my son will fix it. Mike and team were so professional and nice a pleasure for sure.
 
Also, a shout out to Karen for her help and Mira thank you. The delivery went well too so for that I am grateful.
 
Wishing you all a great year!
 
Best,
Donna W.
Donna W. - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to Amesbury, MA
December 2021
 
Thank you again. What could have been a really stressful situation was very smooth. Dale even arrived in Tulsa the same day we did. He got to our house bright and early the next day with another fantastic crew that was courteous and very helpful. You hear horror stories about long-distance moves and damaged furniture, but we had none of that. 
Amanda M. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Oceanside, CA to Bixby, OK

November 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

We had Cesar and his crew (Ed, Tony, Eddy, Jose and Bryan) pack us up for an out of state move. They were professional, respectful, efficient, friendly and helpful. They helped to make a stressful day much less so. We appreciated them very much!

Kathi S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Storage Pending Interstate Move

September 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

I want to thank Tyler and his crew Joe, Alfonso, Marcus, Tre and Cole! These guys were terrific from beginning to end! They were professional and set up the house in stations to maximize efforts.

As a team they made moving day stress free for us and wish they would be on the other end unloading for us in 6 months in South Carolina! Thank you all! Highly recommend them!

Paul B. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from San Diego, CA to South Carolina
Results: 84 Testimonials found.

About Us

Request a Free Quote

close (X)