Client Reviews

Client Reviews

oakley-long-distance-moving

At Oakley Relocation, we pride ourselves on excellent service and appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we are doing.

Included below are testimonials from past customers about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

We also invite you to review what our customers have shared about Oakley Relocation on Google and Yelp!

google-review

 

January 2021

In today's environment, it's great to know you can depend on professionals.

Both Hector and Enrique were considerate and responsive to any questions or concerns.

Both were wearing masks due to the Covid outbreak.

We would definitely recommend them and would use them in the future!

Mark N. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Local Move San Diego, CA

December 2020

Wow! What a positive experience from start to finish. I was skeptical being our first cross country move and hearing horror stories from others. Got 3 quotes and before I even had numbers knew I was going to go with Oakley based on reviews and my interaction with Alex Hunter.

And it just kept getting better. Jerilyn was super responsive and attentive to our needs and questions. JoJo and the guys were polite, careful with our possessions and very professional. Communication was on point and delivery was on time and no issues.

I would HIGHLY recommend using these professionals. Thank you for making a stressful move less stressful! (Still need to unload from self storage but expect no issues).

Terrie L. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Cross Country Move from San Diego, CA

November 2020

Hector Ortiz and his crew were amazing! They packed and moved a 10,000 square house in four that’s right FOUR days! Our stuff was going to two different states along with in state storage. Extremely professional and they showed up exactly when they said they would.

The wore face mask the entire time and also had a hand sanitizing table outside the front door. Also they used carpet rolls inside the house along with sticky mats to prevent tracking any dirt in the house.

I highly recommend them and will hopefully be able to use them again in the future!

Kimberly H. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move

October 2020

Ladies just wanted to let you know the guys just left after packing up our stuff and they were AMAZING!!All of them were polite, careful with our belongings and just awesome. We are so impressed so far with our experience dealing with each of you. I can’t thank you enough for a great experience so far!!

Terrie L. - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to Dallas, TX

September 2020

Thank you Traci! It has been quite a journey for us to get these things shipped home. When Sally hit the Gulf we just knew we'd be stuck in Orlando and not make it back on time for the driver Jesus. It took us forever to make the trip to Orlando then the thought of possibly being stuck there was just comical. But we are home now and ready to get moved in tomorrow. You have been a great help and also very patient with all our changes! We appreciate all you've done!

Laura (& Leslie) C. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Orlando Florida to Dallas, TX

September 2020

Thank you to Oakley Relocation for making my office move painless! From Ashley coming out to give me a free estimate, to Karen accommodating my requested start time on moving day, Oakley was a pleasure to work with. The moving team showed up on time (when does that ever happen?) and did a quick walk through and got right to work. JoJo, Jason, Cole, and Johnny were friendly, cheerful, and some of the hardest working guys you will ever meet. They protected the carpet by putting runners down, and protected our furniture with furniture blankets. I cannot express my gratitude enough to Oakley Relocation for making such a dreaded job pretty painless! I highly recommend them for anyone who has an upcoming move.

Thanks again everyone!

Lynn S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Office Move in San Diego, CA

July 2020

The crew and Juan were excellent. We honestly have never had a move go so smooth. We were VERY happy with the service. Especially Juan. He was kind, polite and thorough. If you could please pass our review on to anyone that could recognize him, we would appreciate it. 

Thank you again for everything. 

Danielle S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Temecula, CA to San Antonio, TX

May 2020

Tommy,

I hope everything is well.  I just wanted to let you know your driver Sean McCabe loaded our customer last week and they are very impressed with the driver and said they couldn’t be happier.  Looks like the driver is delivering this on Saturday the 16th so please thank him for the great job.  The customer called Keith Ankenbauer and let him know about the service so far. 

Great job, thank the driver for us.

Greg S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from California to Texas
Results: 72 Testimonials found.

About Us

Request a Free Quote

close (X)