Client Reviews

Client Reviews

oakley-long-distance-moving

At Oakley Relocation, we pride ourselves on excellent service and appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we are doing.

Included below are testimonials from past customers about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

We also invite you to review what our customers have shared about Oakley Relocation on Google and Yelp!

 

September 2020

Thank you Traci! It has been quite a journey for us to get these things shipped home. When Sally hit the Gulf we just knew we'd be stuck in Orlando and not make it back on time for the driver Jesus. It took us forever to make the trip to Orlando then the thought of possibly being stuck there was just comical. But we are home now and ready to get moved in tomorrow. You have been a great help and also very patient with all our changes! We appreciate all you've done!

Laura (& Leslie) C. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Orlando Florida to Dallas, TX

September 2020

Thank you to Oakley Relocation for making my office move painless! From Ashley coming out to give me a free estimate, to Karen accommodating my requested start time on moving day, Oakley was a pleasure to work with. The moving team showed up on time (when does that ever happen?) and did a quick walk through and got right to work. JoJo, Jason, Cole, and Johnny were friendly, cheerful, and some of the hardest working guys you will ever meet. They protected the carpet by putting runners down, and protected our furniture with furniture blankets. I cannot express my gratitude enough to Oakley Relocation for making such a dreaded job pretty painless! I highly recommend them for anyone who has an upcoming move.

Thanks again everyone!

Lynn S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Office Move in San Diego, CA

July 2020

The crew and Juan were excellent. We honestly have never had a move go so smooth. We were VERY happy with the service. Especially Juan. He was kind, polite and thorough. If you could please pass our review on to anyone that could recognize him, we would appreciate it. 

Thank you again for everything. 

Danielle S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Temecula, CA to San Antonio, TX

May 2020

Tommy,

I hope everything is well.  I just wanted to let you know your driver Sean McCabe loaded our customer last week and they are very impressed with the driver and said they couldn’t be happier.  Looks like the driver is delivering this on Saturday the 16th so please thank him for the great job.  The customer called Keith Ankenbauer and let him know about the service so far. 

Great job, thank the driver for us.

Greg S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from California to Texas

April 2020

Hi Linda,

Your staff helped us with our move from Los Olivos to Mission Hills.  David and his crew moved us into our apartment last Tuesday, March 31st.  What a relief it was to work with such professionals.  The video estimate was easy and actually fun and came in pretty close to our actual weight.  Tyler and his helper were terrific packers.  They were super-fast, kind, helpful and nothing broke.  What’s most amazing about the whole experience was that they showed up when they said they would even with Covid 19.  What a pleasant experience it was to work with your entire team including Traci.  Please extend our gratitude to everyone who helped us during this most surreal time.

Thanks again,
Chris and John J.
San Diego, Ca

Chris and John J. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Los Olivos, CA to Mission Hills, CA

February 2020

Ashley Dunlap and everyone associated with the Oakley Relocation made this an excellent, reassuring experience. My daughter had come to help me with the moving day. It was not something she really wanted to do. Past moving experiences made her dread what we would need to go through to get loaded. My daughter was so happy that this experience with Oakley Relocation was positive and not stressful. Every worker was kind and caring about our things. I highly recommend Oakley Relocation. Everything was also delivered in perfect condition and with the utmost efficiency. Great company. Do yourself a favor. Make moving a happy experience. Call Oakley Relocation.

Yelp Review - Oakley Relocation Customer
 

February 2020

Kris/Ashley,

Please e-mail a paid receipt for this charge. We were all very impressed by Oakley Relocation and their service. Thank you for making moving a pleasant experience for everyone involved.

Jim & Robin

Jim & Robin - Oakley Relocation Customer
Local move in San Diego

January 2020

I received excellent, courteous, prompt, careful, and respectful service, from both crews, in Rancho Santa Fe and in Washington DC. It was a pleasure doing business with Oakley and I will be sure to recommend your company to my friends in Rancho Santa Fe.

Private Client - Oakley Relocation Customer
Rancho Santa Fe, CA to Washington DC
Results: 68 Testimonials found.

About Us

Request a Free Quote

close (X)