Client Reviews

Client Reviews

oakley-long-distance-moving

At Oakley Relocation, we pride ourselves on excellent service and appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we are doing.

Included below are testimonials from past customers about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

We also invite you to review what our customers have shared about Oakley Relocation on Google and Yelp!

google-review

 

September 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

I want to thank Tyler and his crew Joe, Alfonso, Marcus, Tre and Cole! These guys were terrific from beginning to end! They were professional and set up the house in stations to maximize efforts.

As a team they made moving day stress free for us and wish they would be on the other end unloading for us in 6 months in South Carolina! Thank you all! Highly recommend them!

Paul B. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from San Diego, CA to South Carolina

August 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

We (my fiancé and me) recently relocated from Connecticut to California and used Oakley Relocation. Hector Ortiz and his staff Joey, Chris, and Angel all did a phenomenal job. They were quick, friendly, professional and went above and beyond just a regular move. They also took care of our property as well. They all wore their masks and also set up a sanitizing station. (Which I was so appreciative.) They also made sure to bring protection for our flooring and doorways. I would highly recommend and will use again if another move is in the future.

Crystal H. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from Connecticut to California

July 2021

Hello Tom and Carol,

I am the Booking Agent for shipper Ann W. that your driver Robert Whaley and his partner loaded and delivered this past week. I feel compelled to let you know what an outstanding job your team did.

This shipper was a little difficult to work with, and the virtual estimate was inaccurate. On top of that, I have to say that our teams did not meet our usual standards. All issues together created some very difficult situations. I have been doing this for nearly 6 years now, and in that time, have not run across another driver and crew that preformed as admirably as Robert and his teammate.

At every turn, Robert kept in contact with me and kept me informed of the situations and his schedule. Every time an obstacle was encountered, of which there were several, he kept his composure and focused on the needs of the customer, and of getting the job done, and keeping NAVL in the best possible light. He went above and beyond to make this move the best it could be, under the circumstances.

In nearly 6 years, this is only the second letter I have written in praise of a driver, and this one is highly deserved. Robert mentioned that he was new to NAVL, and I want you to know that he is doing an outstanding job of representing himself, your organization, and NAVL.

Many Thanks,

Kathy K.

Professional Moving & Storage

Agent for North American Van Lines

Kathy K. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move

June 2021

Hi Jeanette,

I wanted to take a moment to get back to you on my move since you interact with many homeowners and are always looking for feedback. I did consider your recommendation of Sullivan and several others but settled on North American and specifically John Najera of Oakley Relocation in Poway. John was a driver for 24 years prior to becoming a sales person and really understands the business from the inside out. He was the fastest and most accurate in assessing the weight/cartons/packing materials etc. and the most competitive of 5 companies interviewed, not in price, but in overall service.  

I know Pam and I did 10+ corporate moves before this one and several personal moves. This was by far the best experience so far. The team loading the truck was outstanding and has worked as a team for 5 plus years-extremely efficient, caring communicative. The driver and his local team in Oregon we excellent. The driver Eddie is a senior driver with 25+ years and very thorough and professional. Overall a very good cost effective and professional outcome. BTW, when you commit to John for the move you his contacts and his takes your calls and will resolve your issues!

Gary R. - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to Jacksonville, OR

April 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

The moving experience was terrific, Oakley provided constant communication throughout the entire time, answering all questions, with timely information about pickup and delivery.

Movers were wonderful, very personable and careful, and worked with a great deal of respect for my property and belongings (which I so appreciated). Made my transition from California to Arizona so much easier!

Grace R. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Move from California to Arizona

January 2021

In today's environment, it's great to know you can depend on professionals.

Both Hector and Enrique were considerate and responsive to any questions or concerns.

Both were wearing masks due to the Covid outbreak.

We would definitely recommend them and would use them in the future!

Mark N. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Local Move San Diego, CA

December 2020

Wow! What a positive experience from start to finish. I was skeptical being our first cross country move and hearing horror stories from others. Got 3 quotes and before I even had numbers knew I was going to go with Oakley based on reviews and my interaction with Alex Hunter.

And it just kept getting better. Jerilyn was super responsive and attentive to our needs and questions. JoJo and the guys were polite, careful with our possessions and very professional. Communication was on point and delivery was on time and no issues.

I would HIGHLY recommend using these professionals. Thank you for making a stressful move less stressful! (Still need to unload from self storage but expect no issues).

Terrie L. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Cross Country Move from San Diego, CA

November 2020

Hector Ortiz and his crew were amazing! They packed and moved a 10,000 square house in four that’s right FOUR days! Our stuff was going to two different states along with in state storage. Extremely professional and they showed up exactly when they said they would.

The wore face mask the entire time and also had a hand sanitizing table outside the front door. Also they used carpet rolls inside the house along with sticky mats to prevent tracking any dirt in the house.

I highly recommend them and will hopefully be able to use them again in the future!

Kimberly H. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move
Results: 77 Testimonials found.

About Us

Request a Free Quote

close (X)