Client Reviews

Client Reviews

oakley-long-distance-movingAt Oakley Relocation, we pride ourselves on excellent service and appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we are doing.

Included below are testimonials from past customers about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

We also invite you to review what our customers have shared about Oakley Relocation on Yelp!

 

August 2019

Oakley Relocation did a great job with our move. We were originally told that it would take two days to get our home packed up. Tyler, David, Alfonso, Marcus, Joe, Bobby, Ernie and Lewis showed up early and immediately got to work. They were efficient and careful in packing up our household goods. Within roughly eight hours they had everything boxed up and in the truck. The team was highly professional and made a point to ask questions for items that we had failed to get well organized prior to their arrival. A pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend.

Noah K - Oakley Relocation Customer
Move in San Diego, CA

July 2019

Oakley provided me with nothing but stellar service from the "get go".  Traci McCormick was my main contact, and she was super responsive, helpful and always helped me understand the processes that were involved from moving from CA to ID.

The drivers and packing folks were very fast, efficient and courteous.  There was never any hidden fees, agendas or any events that I didn't expect.

If you want a stress-free moving experience, go with these guys!  They are awesome!

Harrilyn E. Ellis - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from CA to ID

July 2019

I had an amazing experience with Oakley Relocation today. The crew was punctual, professional, and accommodating to my individual needs. We have had many moves as a military member but this team was by the far the most efficient and yet careful that I have worked with. They had no damages to our stuff or the walls and did it in less time than before. I trusted all the guys and the driver rearranged his delivery order to accommodate my date availability. 5 + stars

Markus H. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Military Move

June 2019

We moved from Ramona, CA to Perth, Western Australia, and with little advanced notice. You don't what a move is....until you do an international one! Paperwork, customs, insurance, all of the forms and US & Aus government requirements were stunningly daunting and complex. Alex and Jerilyn and Tina set everything up for us, and took care of all of the details in this very complicated process. These ladies saved us a lot of grief and stress. as well as saving us significant money. The Packing and moving crew they sent over were both amazing and flawless, and boy were they fast. Those guys used a truck and fork-lift to move my entire machine shop in 12 hours. some of my equipment weighs 3000+ lbs. they did not even blink. they just "got it done" ! I am very grateful for everything that these people did for us, and will stand by my review and recommendation.

Barry D. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Ramona, CA to Perth, Australia

June 2019

I just wanted to say thank you for all your help with my move. The movers were the best I have ever had. Especially Ron Lewis, he was awesome.

  - Oakley Relocation Customer
Corporate Account Move to Tucson, AZ

May 2019

Just completed a pack out with Oakley and it was picture perfect. Hector, Enrique and John were consummate professionals. Everything was carefully packed and handled. Hector and his crew work as well organized team, they are efficient and know their work well. Highly recommend Hector, Enrique, and John for any move! Thanks!

  - Oakley Relocation Customer
Move in San Diego, CA

March 2019

There are lots of scams when searching for a cross country mover. It was such a relief to find Oakley Relocation. Traci was delightful to work with. She responds to concerns with hours and tells the truth. The estimate was accurate and no hidden additional expenses. 

Our furniture was picked up on time and delivered without any issues. Ron Lewis the driver and mover was totally professional and has tons of experience. I calculated their cost vs renting a UHaul and driving myself. It was almost identical and I never had to lift a finger.

MB - Oakley Relocation Customer
Cross Country Move

March 2019

We heard back from a referral that we sent your way.  She had really good feedback on moving with Oakley Relocation:

“The move went really well! From the beginning, they were flexible with our schedule. On the moving date, they showed up on time and were really friendly, professional and worked hard. They even finished quicker than they had quoted us.” 

Brian J. - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to Palm Springs, CA
Results: 59 Testimonials found.

About Us

Request a Free Quote

close (X)