FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelp

Client Reviews

oakley-long-distance-movingAt Oakley Relocation, we pride ourselves on excellent service and appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we are doing.

Below we have shared what past customers have to say about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

We also invite you to see what our customers have to say about Oakley Relocation on Yelp!

Leave A Review

March 2018

Absolutely satisfied by the whole moving process from the very beginning they make it very clear with when to expect someone at my home, answered any questions on the spot and continued to keep me updated on any status changes or movers in route to my home, as for the movers I want to thank personally by name to Geno, Deon, John and Alfonso for the quality fast work they provided I am completely overwhelmed seeing how fast and caring they are for my belongings, there is nothing to small or too big that can slow these guys down, Alfonso showed great leadership and provided me with clarity of the whole moving situation. After showing up wasted no time to delegate the plan of attack and everyone knew their role making it a smooth team effort. I would without a doubt recommend this crew to everyone.

Jose M - Oakley Relocation Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

March 2018

Wow! What a great group of guys! Professional from start to finish, timely, hardworking, diligent, thorough, polite and fun with great attitudes. Tyler, Alfonzo, David and Jeff were outstanding on all accounts and we would ask for their business again any time! We're just hoping we are lucky enough to get a similar crew on the receiving end of our move! Thank you so much for taking good care of us!

Samantha F - Oakley Relocation Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

February 2018

Sara,

The entire Oakley/Atlas team was awesome and even exceeded our expectations!  David and Tyler were great!  They were extremely professional, courteous, and patient as they even helped us place felt pads on the bottom of our furniture to protect our wood floors!  You can count on my wife Hannah and I referring anyone we know who is moving to Oakley/Atlas!

Take care,

Josh - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA
August 2017
 
Dear Ms Oakley,
 
Your company recently moved me from my home in San Diego to the Woodlands, Texas, and I want to praise several people who made the move the great success that it was!
 
Jerry Cooper walked me through the entire process from start to finish and ensured that there were no problems. He is awesome!
 
And, I want to praise the team who did the packing. Joey, Frank, Fonzo, and Elios did such a careful and thorough job that everything arrived in good order and there was absolutely no breakage!
 
They are all to be commended for a job well done! You are lucky to have them on your team!
 
Best,
Jan Bart - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to The Woodlands, TX

August 2017

Relocation Consultant Ashley Dunlap did a super job in getting us moved from San Diego to the Seattle Area.  We needed to change moving dates from our original estimate and he miraculously found us a driver during the busy first week of July.  Packing and loading team leader Alfonso Medrano and his team of John, Ernie and Fernando did an excellent job of packing our kitchen, fine china, glassware and a room full of pictures and artwork.  They carefully shrink wrapped each piece of furniture, including special care for an antique walnut hutch made in the 1850's.  I would recommend Oakley Relocation to everyone.

Gayle B - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to Seattle, WA

July 2017

Hi Jerry. 

Our move went pretty well this past Friday. I have to tell you your crew was magnificent.

They were professional, funny, charming and easy to work with. Delano, the driver, and Brian and Lance were all good guys.

We were stressed to the max. But they all made it tiring and enjoyable at the same time.

Thx

Ned S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Escondido, CA to Florida

August 2017

Thanks very much Traci for your help and support…greatly appreciate your guidance and professionalism regarding this matter.

Best Regards,

Randolph R. - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to Boulder, CO

April 2017

Trevor:

I wanted to express my most sincere gratitude to you and Oakley Relocation for your service in assisting my sister, Sally, with her move from California to Florida. Your extraordinary personal effort and service made our experience much less stressful than it could have been under different circumstances.

I also want to say how thoroughly pleased we all were with Al Vasquez and his crew. His attention to detail and professional service along with a courteous attitude in meeting all our needs made our move seamless and trouble-free far beyond our expectation. I only wish he could be available for Sally's local move in 18 months. I will continue to express our satisfaction on the social media outlets wherever possible.

Thanks again, Trevor, to you and Al along with your entire organization for your exemplary service.

Harvey and Anna S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
California to Florida
Results: 46 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationCertified ProMoverNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersCertified WBENC Women's Business EnterpriseNorth American Van Lines AgentOakley Relocation LLC BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.602.1010
PUC# 190480  |  U.S. DOT# 070851
Privacy Policy|Site Map
©2018 Oakley Relocation LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Oakley Relocation
close (X)