Client Reviews

Client Reviews

oakley-long-distance-movingAt Oakley Relocation, we pride ourselves on excellent service and appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we are doing.

Included below are testimonials from past customers about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

We also invite you to review what our customers have shared about Oakley Relocation on Yelp!

 

July 2020

The crew and Juan were excellent. We honestly have never had a move go so smooth. We were VERY happy with the service. Especially Juan. He was kind, polite and thorough. If you could please pass our review on to anyone that could recognize him, we would appreciate it. 

Thank you again for everything. 

Danielle S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Temecula, CA to San Antonio, TX

May 2020

Tommy,

I hope everything is well.  I just wanted to let you know your driver Sean McCabe loaded our customer last week and they are very impressed with the driver and said they couldn’t be happier.  Looks like the driver is delivering this on Saturday the 16th so please thank him for the great job.  The customer called Keith Ankenbauer and let him know about the service so far. 

Great job, thank the driver for us.

Greg S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from California to Texas

April 2020

Hi Linda,

Your staff helped us with our move from Los Olivos to Mission Hills.  David and his crew moved us into our apartment last Tuesday, March 31st.  What a relief it was to work with such professionals.  The video estimate was easy and actually fun and came in pretty close to our actual weight.  Tyler and his helper were terrific packers.  They were super-fast, kind, helpful and nothing broke.  What’s most amazing about the whole experience was that they showed up when they said they would even with Covid 19.  What a pleasant experience it was to work with your entire team including Traci.  Please extend our gratitude to everyone who helped us during this most surreal time.

Thanks again,
Chris and John J.
San Diego, Ca

Chris and John J. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Los Olivos, CA to Mission Hills, CA

February 2020

Ashley Dunlap and everyone associated with the Oakley Relocation made this an excellent, reassuring experience. My daughter had come to help me with the moving day. It was not something she really wanted to do. Past moving experiences made her dread what we would need to go through to get loaded. My daughter was so happy that this experience with Oakley Relocation was positive and not stressful. Every worker was kind and caring about our things. I highly recommend Oakley Relocation. Everything was also delivered in perfect condition and with the utmost efficiency. Great company. Do yourself a favor. Make moving a happy experience. Call Oakley Relocation.

Yelp Review - Oakley Relocation Customer
 

February 2020

Kris/Ashley,

Please e-mail a paid receipt for this charge. We were all very impressed by Oakley Relocation and their service. Thank you for making moving a pleasant experience for everyone involved.

Jim & Robin

Jim & Robin - Oakley Relocation Customer
Local move in San Diego

January 2020

I received excellent, courteous, prompt, careful, and respectful service, from both crews, in Rancho Santa Fe and in Washington DC. It was a pleasure doing business with Oakley and I will be sure to recommend your company to my friends in Rancho Santa Fe.

Private Client - Oakley Relocation Customer
Rancho Santa Fe, CA to Washington DC

November 2019

Hi Traci,

Can’t thank you enough and the dream team that handled our move! Jerry Brooks and Terry Prince are the A team. I would book them for every CA move you have!

Karen and Rick N. - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Francisco, CA to Rancho Santa Fe, CA

August 2019

Oakley Relocation did a great job with our move. We were originally told that it would take two days to get our home packed up. Tyler, David, Alfonso, Marcus, Joe, Bobby, Ernie and Lewis showed up early and immediately got to work. They were efficient and careful in packing up our household goods. Within roughly eight hours they had everything boxed up and in the truck. The team was highly professional and made a point to ask questions for items that we had failed to get well organized prior to their arrival. A pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend.

Noah K - Oakley Relocation Customer
Move in San Diego, CA
Results: 66 Testimonials found.

About Us

Request a Free Quote

close (X)