Client Reviews

Client Reviews

oakley-long-distance-moving

At Oakley Relocation, we pride ourselves on excellent service and appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we are doing.

Included below are testimonials from past customers about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

We also invite you to review what our customers have shared about Oakley Relocation on Google and Yelp!

google-review

 

December 2021
 
Thank you again. What could have been a really stressful situation was very smooth. Dale even arrived in Tulsa the same day we did. He got to our house bright and early the next day with another fantastic crew that was courteous and very helpful. You hear horror stories about long-distance moves and damaged furniture, but we had none of that. 
Amanda M. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Oceanside, CA to Bixby, OK

November 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

We had Cesar and his crew (Ed, Tony, Eddy, Jose and Bryan) pack us up for an out of state move. They were professional, respectful, efficient, friendly and helpful. They helped to make a stressful day much less so. We appreciated them very much!

Kathi S. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Storage Pending Interstate Move

September 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

I want to thank Tyler and his crew Joe, Alfonso, Marcus, Tre and Cole! These guys were terrific from beginning to end! They were professional and set up the house in stations to maximize efforts.

As a team they made moving day stress free for us and wish they would be on the other end unloading for us in 6 months in South Carolina! Thank you all! Highly recommend them!

Paul B. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from San Diego, CA to South Carolina

August 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

We (my fiancé and me) recently relocated from Connecticut to California and used Oakley Relocation. Hector Ortiz and his staff Joey, Chris, and Angel all did a phenomenal job. They were quick, friendly, professional and went above and beyond just a regular move. They also took care of our property as well. They all wore their masks and also set up a sanitizing station. (Which I was so appreciative.) They also made sure to bring protection for our flooring and doorways. I would highly recommend and will use again if another move is in the future.

Crystal H. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from Connecticut to California

July 2021

Hello Tom and Carol,

I am the Booking Agent for shipper Ann W. that your driver Robert Whaley and his partner loaded and delivered this past week. I feel compelled to let you know what an outstanding job your team did.

This shipper was a little difficult to work with, and the virtual estimate was inaccurate. On top of that, I have to say that our teams did not meet our usual standards. All issues together created some very difficult situations. I have been doing this for nearly 6 years now, and in that time, have not run across another driver and crew that preformed as admirably as Robert and his teammate.

At every turn, Robert kept in contact with me and kept me informed of the situations and his schedule. Every time an obstacle was encountered, of which there were several, he kept his composure and focused on the needs of the customer, and of getting the job done, and keeping NAVL in the best possible light. He went above and beyond to make this move the best it could be, under the circumstances.

In nearly 6 years, this is only the second letter I have written in praise of a driver, and this one is highly deserved. Robert mentioned that he was new to NAVL, and I want you to know that he is doing an outstanding job of representing himself, your organization, and NAVL.

Many Thanks,

Kathy K.

Professional Moving & Storage

Agent for North American Van Lines

Kathy K. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move

June 2021

Hi Jeanette,

I wanted to take a moment to get back to you on my move since you interact with many homeowners and are always looking for feedback. I did consider your recommendation of Sullivan and several others but settled on North American and specifically John Najera of Oakley Relocation in Poway. John was a driver for 24 years prior to becoming a sales person and really understands the business from the inside out. He was the fastest and most accurate in assessing the weight/cartons/packing materials etc. and the most competitive of 5 companies interviewed, not in price, but in overall service.  

I know Pam and I did 10+ corporate moves before this one and several personal moves. This was by far the best experience so far. The team loading the truck was outstanding and has worked as a team for 5 plus years-extremely efficient, caring communicative. The driver and his local team in Oregon we excellent. The driver Eddie is a senior driver with 25+ years and very thorough and professional. Overall a very good cost effective and professional outcome. BTW, when you commit to John for the move you his contacts and his takes your calls and will resolve your issues!

Gary R. - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Diego, CA to Jacksonville, OR

April 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

The moving experience was terrific, Oakley provided constant communication throughout the entire time, answering all questions, with timely information about pickup and delivery.

Movers were wonderful, very personable and careful, and worked with a great deal of respect for my property and belongings (which I so appreciated). Made my transition from California to Arizona so much easier!

Grace R. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Move from California to Arizona

January 2021

In today's environment, it's great to know you can depend on professionals.

Both Hector and Enrique were considerate and responsive to any questions or concerns.

Both were wearing masks due to the Covid outbreak.

We would definitely recommend them and would use them in the future!

Mark N. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Local Move San Diego, CA
Results: 79 Testimonials found.

About Us

Request a Free Quote

close (X)