Client Reviews

Client Reviews

oakley-long-distance-movingAt Oakley Relocation, we pride ourselves on excellent service and appreciate when our customers take the time to let us know how we are doing.

Included below are testimonials from past customers about their experiences working with the Oakley Relocation team.

We also invite you to review what our customers have shared about Oakley Relocation on Yelp!

 

April 2020

Hi Linda,

Your staff helped us with our move from Los Olivos to Mission Hills.  David and his crew moved us into our apartment last Tuesday, March 31st.  What a relief it was to work with such professionals.  The video estimate was easy and actually fun and came in pretty close to our actual weight.  Tyler and his helper were terrific packers.  They were super-fast, kind, helpful and nothing broke.  What’s most amazing about the whole experience was that they showed up when they said they would even with Covid 19.  What a pleasant experience it was to work with your entire team including Traci.  Please extend our gratitude to everyone who helped us during this most surreal time.

Thanks again,
Chris and John J.
San Diego, Ca

Chris and John J. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Los Olivos, CA to Mission Hills, CA

February 2020

Ashley Dunlap and everyone associated with the Oakley Relocation made this an excellent, reassuring experience. My daughter had come to help me with the moving day. It was not something she really wanted to do. Past moving experiences made her dread what we would need to go through to get loaded. My daughter was so happy that this experience with Oakley Relocation was positive and not stressful. Every worker was kind and caring about our things. I highly recommend Oakley Relocation. Everything was also delivered in perfect condition and with the utmost efficiency. Great company. Do yourself a favor. Make moving a happy experience. Call Oakley Relocation.

Yelp Review - Oakley Relocation Customer
 

February 2020

Kris/Ashley,

Please e-mail a paid receipt for this charge. We were all very impressed by Oakley Relocation and their service. Thank you for making moving a pleasant experience for everyone involved.

Jim & Robin

Jim & Robin - Oakley Relocation Customer
Local move in San Diego

January 2020

I received excellent, courteous, prompt, careful, and respectful service, from both crews, in Rancho Santa Fe and in Washington DC. It was a pleasure doing business with Oakley and I will be sure to recommend your company to my friends in Rancho Santa Fe.

Private Client - Oakley Relocation Customer
Rancho Santa Fe, CA to Washington DC

November 2019

Hi Traci,

Can’t thank you enough and the dream team that handled our move! Jerry Brooks and Terry Prince are the A team. I would book them for every CA move you have!

Karen and Rick N. - Oakley Relocation Customer
San Francisco, CA to Rancho Santa Fe, CA

August 2019

Oakley Relocation did a great job with our move. We were originally told that it would take two days to get our home packed up. Tyler, David, Alfonso, Marcus, Joe, Bobby, Ernie and Lewis showed up early and immediately got to work. They were efficient and careful in packing up our household goods. Within roughly eight hours they had everything boxed up and in the truck. The team was highly professional and made a point to ask questions for items that we had failed to get well organized prior to their arrival. A pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend.

Noah K - Oakley Relocation Customer
Move in San Diego, CA

July 2019

Oakley provided me with nothing but stellar service from the "get go".  Traci McCormick was my main contact, and she was super responsive, helpful and always helped me understand the processes that were involved from moving from CA to ID.

The drivers and packing folks were very fast, efficient and courteous.  There was never any hidden fees, agendas or any events that I didn't expect.

If you want a stress-free moving experience, go with these guys!  They are awesome!

Harrilyn E. Ellis - Oakley Relocation Customer
Interstate Move from CA to ID

July 2019

I had an amazing experience with Oakley Relocation today. The crew was punctual, professional, and accommodating to my individual needs. We have had many moves as a military member but this team was by the far the most efficient and yet careful that I have worked with. They had no damages to our stuff or the walls and did it in less time than before. I trusted all the guys and the driver rearranged his delivery order to accommodate my date availability. 5 + stars

Markus H. - Oakley Relocation Customer
Military Move
Results: 64 Testimonials found.

About Us

Request a Free Quote

close (X)